Menu

Bonjour Bébé - Childcare specialist since 1987

Aqua-Spa
Aqua-Spa
Aqua-Spa
Aqua-Spa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Aqua-Spa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Aqua-Spa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Aqua-Spa
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Aqua-Spa
sku: art. C613 247

Aqua-Spa

Vendor
Cam
Regular price
€135,00
Sale price
€135,00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

The moment of bathing and diaper changing is a very intimate moment and the emotions and climate that are created at this time are very important, not only for the parent, but especially for the baby.

For this, Cam le monde de l'enfant has created Aqua Spa: the bath made in Italy, functional and practical to fully enjoy this moment of relaxation.

Features :

Soft changing mat with anti-tilt and removable system to allow the mother to bathe the baby and to be able to change it comfortably Tray with 2 anatomical seats (one inclined for babies from 0 to 6 months and one seat for babies 6 to 12 months). Storage compartments and sponge holder. Cap and pipe for draining water. Storage drawer, ideal for small bathrooms. on the toilets (drawer height: 40.5).

Information for use from 0 to 11 kg. Description: flexible changing mat with anti-tilt and removable system to allow the mother to take the baby's bath and be able to change it comfortably bathtub with 2 anatomical seats (one inclined for babies from 0 to 6 months and one seat for babies from 6 to 12 months). Storage compartments and sponge holder stopper and hose for water evacuation. Storage drawer can be placed on the sanitary ware. Drawer 40.5 cm. ) Dimensions and weight open: L 83.3 – 64/110 – H 102.5 cm kg 12.4 safety reference European standard: EN12221-1/2 age of use: ideal for children up to 11 kg stability test lateral, front and rear to avoid the risk of spilling the product with the child inside completely non-toxic materials (en 71) and free of Phthalates (direct. tiva 2005/84/ce)

Menu

Bonjour Bébé - Spécialiste de la puériculture depuis 1987

Aqua Spa
Aqua Spa
Aqua Spa
Aqua Spa
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Aqua Spa
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Aqua Spa
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Aqua Spa
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Aqua Spa
sku: art. C613 240

Aqua Spa

Distributeur
Cam
Prix normal
€130,00
Prix réduit
€130,00
Prix normal
Voir disponibilité en magasin
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses.

Le moment du bain et du changement de couche est un moment très intime et les émotions et le climat qui se créent, en ce moment, sont très importants, non seulement pour le parent, mais surtout pour le bébé.

Pour cela, Cam le monde de l'enfant a créé Aqua Spa : le bain fabriqué en Italie, fonctionnel et pratique pour profiter pleinement de ce moment de détente.

Caractéristiques :

Matelas à langer souple avec système anti-basculement et amovible pour permettre à la maman de faire le bain du bébé et de pouvoir le changer confortablement Bac avec 2 sièges anatomiques (une inclinée pour les bébés de 0 à 6 mois et une assise pour les bébés de 6 à 12 mois). Compartiments de rangement et porte-éponge. Bouchon et tuyau pour vidage de l'eau. Tiroir de rangement, idéal pour les petites salles de bain. sur les sanitaires (hauteur du tiroir : 40,5).

Informations d'utilisation de 0 à 11 kg. Description : matelas à langer souple avec système anti-basculement et amovible pour permettre à la maman de prendre le bain de bébé et de pouvoir le changer confortablement baignoire avec 2 sièges anatomiques (une inclinée pour les bébés de 0 à 6 mois et une assise pour les bébés de 6 à 12 mois). Compartiments de rangement et porte-éponge bouchon et tuyau pour évacuation de l'eau. Tiroir de rangement peut être placé sur les sanitaires. Tiroir 40,5 cm. ) Dimensions et poids ouvert : L 83,3 – 64/110 – H 102,5 cm kg 12,4 sécurité référence norme européenne : EN12221-1/2 âge d'utilisation : idéal pour les enfants jusqu'à 11 kg test stabilité latérale, avant et arrière pour éviter le risque de renversement du produit avec l'enfant à l'intérieur matériaux entièrement non toxiques (en 71) et exempts Phtalates (direct. tiva 2005/84/ce)